Looming Fear


Looming Fear - Copyrighted - Edited.jpg

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected BMBA-T3PM-4WFS-7FH5

I run miles and miles away from fear,
I glance over my shoulder and find nothing there…

I stand still and frozen from fear,
Feet rooted and covered in concrete too austere…

I feel a cloud approaching of dread so sheer,
Blanketing me, chasms of emptiness in front of me appear…

I discern the nebulous shape of fear,
If I allow it to become precise, I disappear…

– SKY –
Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  3WUK-LLE6-AINY-CTUW

2 Replies to “Looming Fear”

Share Your Thoughts With Me

