Halt, Oh Sands Of Time


Halt, Oh Sands Of Time - SKY

My old-self tells my child-self:
I wish I was there for you when no one was,
I wish I was there to protect you when no one was,
I wish was there to stand for you when no one was,
I wish I could wipe your tears and hold you tight when no one did,
I wish I could hide you from all the evil in this world that you had to witness and endure…
I wish I was there for you to help you heal the wounds you carry still…as raw as ever before…

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  QDSH-SE4U-J3O1-RG8I

Share Your Thoughts With Me

